PATH TO ROYALTY

It was Christmas Day of 2011. I had only been playing TE for barely 7 Months. That was the day that I finished my Path That event would create a firestorm within Amber. Mogs & I refer to that time as the Great War. That day was the beginning of that War. Those who fought us are gone now. They now reside in places called Quid Tempus and Lux.

Congrats WhiskeyMJ on your achievement. May this new status be far more peaceful than mine. This game is a game of love and Friends. Keep up the Great work

About mogway

Everyone sees what you appear to be, few experience what you really are! I usually give people more chances than they deserve but once I'm done, I'm done. I'm a bitch with wifi
This entry was posted in Achievement, WhiskyMJ. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

