Amber Fun Facts

Amber celebrated its 7th Birthday a month ago. Mogs & I couldn’t choose a proper way to celebrate the event. Typically, we have a themed Party. but very few show up for those. These Fun Facts started as Birthday Facts. My goal was to do them daily for ONE month. We are there (give or take a day or 2). Most comments have been positive toward them.. Mogs is surprised they lasted a full month 🙂 I will now stop doing them daily. I wont stop them totally. I will pop one out as ideas strike me. Enjoy

If you wish to reread all the old facts then visit this special Amber Fun Facts page that Mogs created for us:
Amber Fun Facts

About mogway

Everyone sees what you appear to be, few experience what you really are! I usually give people more chances than they deserve but once I'm done, I'm done. I'm a bitch with wifi
This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

