Birthday Fun Facts

Since becoming King in November of 2012 – This King has
Donated Charity 412 times. (Freeloading Abbot keeps coming back)
Paid Taxes on behalf of all of Amber 408 times.
Is that a lot? I truly don’t. I do not know what other Monarchs have done.
What I do know? Whether its a lot or a little in comparison, I am proud to do it for all who play. 🙂
Its good to be a part of AMBER !!!!

About mogway

Everyone sees what you appear to be, few experience what you really are! I usually give people more chances than they deserve but once I'm done, I'm done. I'm a bitch with wifi
This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

