Amber Quest Help V3

Our 3rd edition has changes on all the cards!
Thank you to everyone who has send me their info.
Keep it up, next deadline is Tuesday May 26.
You can find the NC in the send notices or drop Mogs an IM to get one.

Happy questing 🙂

GV Mogs

About mogway

Everyone sees what you appear to be, few experience what you really are! I usually give people more chances than they deserve but once I'm done, I'm done. I'm a bitch with wifi
This entry was posted in Quests. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

