Kingly Announcement :)

Wed, Apr 08 2015 2:55:46 PM PDT

It is that time of year when RL takes this King on Business travels. The travels amount to 75% of my job. As much as I dislike these, they are unavoidable. My travels take me to South America. Primarily, Rio and Cartagena. The kingdom is in fine hands with Mogs as our awesome GV and all of our awesome active players who play valuable roles in Amber. I am hoping to be home during the first week of May. But time will tell.

God Speed and behave while I am away.
King Yikes

About mogway

Everyone sees what you appear to be, few experience what you really are! I usually give people more chances than they deserve but once I'm done, I'm done. I'm a bitch with wifi
This entry was posted in Yikes Daxter. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

