Cooking with Amber returns tomorrow!

Hey Everyone,

I have a few recipes again our members would like to share with you.
I’m moving the day i send out the recipes to Tuesday, on Sunday’s im mostly too busy with Football and other stuff lol.
So from tomorrow i will send out new recipes again.
If you have any recipe you would like to share please let me know by either NC, IM or email kingdomofamber@yahoo.com 🙂
Check previous recipes and other cool stuff on:
https://kingdomofamber.wordpress.com
GV Mogs

About mogway

Everyone sees what you appear to be, few experience what you really are! I usually give people more chances than they deserve but once I'm done, I'm done. I'm a bitch with wifi
This entry was posted in Cooking with Amber, News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

