HAPPY BIRTHDAY AMBER !!!

6 years ago Today, Amber was founded… And I truly wish the founders were here to help us celebrate. I was not even in SL back then, much less Tiny Empires

Put on your SL BEST and come celebrate with the Kingdom at 4 SLT at our brand new Castle and Grounds. DJ Dee will be in charge of the tunes. We can PARTY tonight and start YEAR 7 with a bang.

King Yikes

About mogway

Everyone sees what you appear to be, few experience what you really are! I usually give people more chances than they deserve but once I'm done, I'm done. I'm a bitch with wifi
This entry was posted in Birthday!, News, Party, Yikes Daxter. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

