DJ Dee Relay For Life

As you know, our wonderful DJ Dee that plays her wonderful music for us during our parties is trying for the Top DJ of SL for 2014, for Relay for Life. I would love for our wonderful kingdom to help her. If you are unable to attend and still want to help her, please contact Diana Wolfe directly she will let you know how to do that.

Sessie Whitman

DJ Dee’s note

Hello my friends! I am contacting you to let you know that once again I am in the CRFB Top Dj Contest in SL to benefit the Relay for Life in SL , proceeds going to the real life American Cancer Society. There isn’t a one of us who hasn’t been affected in some way by this horrible disease and I have been a long time supporter of this cause.

I am asking you if you can join me on Sunday April 13 @ 1 pm SLT I can use your support and your donations (no matter what size they are! ) during my one hour set in the contest. The amount of the donations that are collected in a special kiosk during that hour will determine if I will advance to the semi- finals of the contest. Please spread the word if you are inclined also! I was the winner of this contest when they first started it in 2012 and I am going to give it my best shot this time around!

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Arinultra%20Cay/179/28/23

Thank you very much in advance for your love and support , they mean so much to me!

DJ Dee Wolfe

About mogway

Everyone sees what you appear to be, few experience what you really are! I usually give people more chances than they deserve but once I'm done, I'm done. I'm a bitch with wifi
This entry was posted in News, Party and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

